Staff Directory

Mississippi Office of Highway Safety
1025 Northpark Dr.
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-977-3700 - Office
601-977-3701 - Fax
mohs@dps.ms.gov

 

Helen Porter, Director

601-977-3700

hporter@dps.ms.gov
 

Kimberly Harris, Office Manager

601-977-3731

kdharris@dps.ms.gov

 

Finance Division

Alicia Lynn, Finance Director

601-977-3704

alynn@dps.ms.gov

 

Leslie McCree, Quality Assurance Analyst

601-977-3729

lmccree@dps.ms.gov

 

Bernadette Torry, Quality Assurance Analyst

601-977-3717

btorry@dps.ms.gov

 

Media Coordinator/Special Projects Officer

Vacant

 

Planning Division

Trenise Dixon, Planning Coordinator

601-977-3718

tdixon@dps.ms.gov

 

Tim Wilkerson, Law Enforcement Liaison

601-977-3736

 

Programs Division

Tenicia Speech, Programs Bureau Director

601-977-3723

tspeech@dps.ms.gov

 

Dorothy Gaylor, Impaired Driving Division Director

601-977-3728

rgaylor@dps.ms.gov

 

Amisha Wilkerson, Occupant Protection Director

601-977-3722

awilkerson@dps.ms.gov

 

Laura Henderson, Traffic Safety Specialist

601-977-3711

lhenderson@dps.ms.gov

 

Janniece James, Traffic Safety Specialist

601-977-3730

jjames@dps.ms.gov

 

Katrina McDowell, Traffic Safety Specialist

601-977-3703

kmcdowell@dps.ms.gov

 

Sonya D. Williams, Traffic Safety Specialist

601-977-3726

sdwilliams@dps.ms.gov

 

 

Shanice Bell, Traffic Safety Specialist

601-977-3733

sbell@dps.ms.gov

 

Traffic Records/Data Division

David Grimes, Traffic Records Coordinator

601-977-3747

tgrimes@dps.ms.gov