Staff Directory

Mississippi Office of Highway Safety
1025 Northpark Dr.
Ridgeland, MS 39157
601-977-3700 - Office
601-977-3701 - Fax
mohs@dps.ms.gov

 

Helen Porter, Director

601-977-3700

hporter@dps.ms.gov
 

Kimberly Harris, Office Manager

601-977-3731

kdharris@dps.ms.gov

 

Finance Division

Alicia Lynn, Finance Director

601-977-3704

alynn@dps.ms.gov

 

Tina Robinson, Media Coordinator/Special Projects Officer

601-977-3705

TRobinson@dps.ms.gov

 

Planning Division

Trenise Dixon, Planning Coordinator

601-977-3718

tdixon@dps.ms.gov

 

James Gunter, Law Enforcement Liaison Coordinator

601-977-3762

James.Gunter@dps.ms.gov 

 

Programs Division

Tenicia Speech, Programs Bureau Director

601-977-3723

tspeech@dps.ms.gov

 

Princella Henry, Impaired Driving Division Director

601-977-3728

phenry@dps.ms.gov

 

Leslie McCree, Occupant Protection Director

601-977-3724

lmccree@dps.ms.gov

 

 

Marketing Division: 

Amisha Wilkerson, Marketing Director

601-977-3722

awilkerson@dps.ms.gov

 

Traffic Records/Data Division

Catiffany Williams, Traffic Records Coordinator

601-977-3747

CWilliams@dps.ms.gov