Salvage Unit Contact Information

For more information or question, please call:

Troop C – Claiborne, Copiah, Hinds, Issaquena, Madison, Rankin, Sharkey, Simpson, Warren, and Yazoo Counties – (601) 987-1435.

Troop D – Attala, Bolivar, Carroll, Grenada, Holmes, Humphreys, Leflore, Montgomery, Sunflower, and Washington Counties – Call (662) 453-4515 ext. 5.for appointments.  Inspection Days: Tuesday and Thursday)

Troop E – Coahoma, Desoto, Lafayette, Marshall, Panola, Quitman, Tallahatchie, Tate, Tunica, and Yalobusha Counties – (662) 563-6413 ext 3.

Troop F – Alcorn, Benton, Itawamba, Lee, Pontotoc, Prentiss, Tippah, Tishomingo, and Union Counties – (662) 486-1984 or 662- 534-8619.

Troop G – Calhoun, Chickasaw, Choctaw, Clay, Lowndes, Monroe, Noxubee, Oktibbeha, Webster, and Winston Counties – Call (662) 498-1217 for appointments.  Inspection Days: Monday and Thursday)

Troop H – Clark, Jasper, Kemper, Lauderdale, Leake, Neshoba, Newton, Scott, and Smith Counties – Call (601) 512-0106 for appointments.  (Inspection Days: Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday) 

Troop J – Covington, Forrest, Greene, Jefferson Davis, Jones, Lamar, Marion, Perry, and Wayne Counties – (601) 582-3529.

Troop K – George, Hancock, Harrison, Jackson, Pearl River and Stone Counties – (228)396-7437.

Troop M – Adams, Amite, Franklin, Jefferson, Lawrence, Lincoln, Pike, Walthall, and Wilkinson Counties – (601) 515-4356.