MLEOTA Staff

Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

MLEOTA DIRECTORS  

Carleton, Tony tcarleton@dps.ms.gov 601-933-2130

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANTS

Hankins, Kaitlyn khankins@dps.ms.gov 601-933-2128
Loyd, Barbara bloyd@dps.ms.gov 601-933-2101

 

MLEOTA ADVANCED TRAINING COORDINATOR

     

 

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Brown, Alison abrown@dps.ms.gov 601-933-2101

 

LEAD BASIC CLASS COORDINATOR

Green, Joseph joseph.green@dps.ms.gov 601-933-2101

 

BASIC CLASS COORDINATOR

Turner, Gavin gturner@dps.ms.gov 601-933-2101

 

BASIC MLEOTA INSTRUCTOR

Harris, Daniel dharris@dps.ms.gov 601-933-2101
Vaughn, Marvin mvaughn@dps.ms.gov 601-933-2101

 

SUPPORT TECHNICIAN

Phillips, Mary 601-933-2151

 

FIREARMS RANGE COORDINATOR

Lott, Jacob jlott@dps.ms.gov 601-559-8535

 

FIREARMS INSTRUCTORS

Houston, Lee lhouston@dps.ms.gov 601-559-8535
Davis, Alan adavis@mbn.ms.gov 601-559-8535
McCabe, EJ emccabe@dps.mg.gov 601-559-8535

 

CERTIFIED INVESTIGATOR PROGRAM ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Dear, Karin kadear@mbn.ms.gov 601-933-2132

 

CERTIFIED INVESTIGATOR PROGRAM COORDINATOR

Eklund, Greg geklund@dps.ms.gov 601-933-2172

 

CERTIFIED INVESTIGATOR MLEOTA INSTRUCTORS

MBN McCombs, Clay cmccombs@mbn.ms.gov 601-933-2132
Weaver, Dennis dweaver@dps.ms.gov  
     

 

FOODSERVICE COORDINATORS

Hughes, Peggy 601-933-2151
Norwood, Karen  
Lloyd, Jacqueline  
Romo, Lauren  
   

 

MAINTENANCE

Sayles, Joel 601-933-2101
Smith, Joe 601-933-2101

 

FAX NUMBERS

Main 601-933-2200
Loyd, Barbara 601-933-2147
Director's Secretary 601-933-2159