Contact Us

Division of Public Safety Planning

Office of Standards and Training

1025 Northpark Dr.

Ridgeland, Mississippi 39157

Fax: (601) 977-3773


Staff

Robert D. Davis

Director – Office of Standards & Training

Office: (601) 977-3774

rdavis@dps.ms.gov


Mary Bailey

Special Projects

Office: (601) 977-3775

mlbailey@dps.ms.gov


Vacant

Emergency Telecommunications Certification

Office: (601) 977-3776

@dps.ms.gov


Sharon Berry

Receptionist

Office: (601) 977-3700

sberry@dps.ms.gov


Bebea Boney

Law Enforcement Certification

Office: (601) 977-3785

bboney@dps.ms.gov


Tim Brown

Jail/Detention Officer Certification

Office: (601) 977-3778

timbrown@dps.ms.gov


Lydia Edwards

Emergency Telecommunications Certification

Office: (601) 977-3780

leedwards@dps.ms.gov


Mari Fivecoat

Emergency Telecommunications Certification

Office: (601) 977-3787

mfivecoat@dps.ms.gov


Geneva Hill

Administrative Assistant

Office: (601) 977-3777

ghill@dps.ms.gov


Robert E. (Bob) Morgan

Director – Mississippi Law Enforcement Accreditation

Office: (601) 977-3782

bmorgan@dps.ms.gov


Michael Nash

Training Director – Curriculum/Instructor Certification

Office: (601) 977-3783

mnash@dps.ms.gov


Francise Peterson

Receptionist

Office: (601) 977-3700

fpeterson@dps.ms.gov


Donna M. Rogers

Law Enforcement Certification

Office: (601) 977-3784

drogers@dps.ms.gov