Contact Us

Division of Public Safety Planning

Office of Standards and Training

152 Watford Parkway Drive

Canton, Mississippi 39046

Fax: (601) 391-4939


Staff

Robert D. Davis

Director – Office of Standards & Training

Office: (601) 391-4906

rdavis@dps.ms.gov


Mary Bailey

Special Projects

Office: (601) 391-4897

mlbailey@dps.ms.gov


Vacant

Emergency Telecommunications Certification

Office: (601) 

@dps.ms.gov


Martha Hartzog

Receptionist

Office: (601) 391-4907

mhartzog@dps.ms.gov


Risa Turpin

Law Enforcement Certification

Office: (601) 391-4904

rturpin@dps.ms.gov


Tim Brown

Jail/Detention Officer Certification

Office: (601) 391-4902

timbrown@dps.ms.gov


Lydia Edwards

Emergency Telecommunications Certification

Office: (601) 391-4893

leedwards@dps.ms.gov


Mari Fivecoat

Emergency Telecommunications Certification

Office: (601) 391-4883

mfivecoat@dps.ms.gov


Mary Ann Crawford

Administrative Assistant

Office: (601) 391-4896

mcrawford@dps.ms.gov


Robert E. (Bob) Morgan

Director – Mississippi Law Enforcement Accreditation

Office: (601) 391-4905

bmorgan@dps.ms.gov


Michael Nash

Training Director – Curriculum/Instructor Certification

Office: (601) 391-4903

mnash@dps.ms.gov


Francise Peterson

Receptionist

Office: (601) 391-4908

fpeterson@dps.ms.gov


Donna M. Rogers

Law Enforcement Certification

Office: (601) 391-4901

drogers@dps.ms.gov


Jennie Sturgis

Special Projects

Office: 601-391-4899

jsturgis@dps.ms.gov

 

Tonya Tucker

Law Enforcement Certification

Office: 601-391-4909

Tonya.Tucker@dps.ms.gov