Legal Division

Mississippi Department of Public Safety Legal Division

Office: (601) 987-1332

Fax: (601) 987-1345


Executive Counsel

Shannon Coghlan Jones

Office: (601)-987-1506

shannonjones@dps.ms.gov


Staff

Terry Westbrook

Administrative Assistant

Office: (601) 987-1342

twestbrook@dps.ms.gov


Robert Wentworth

Staff Officer

Office: (601) 987-1346

rwentworth@dps.ms.gov


Attorneys

Eric Brown

General Counsel

Office: (601)-987-1265

mebrown@dps.ms.gov


Lora E. Hunter

General Counsel

Office: (601) 987-1270

lhunter@dps.ms.gov


Anthony Schmidt

General Counsel

Office: (601)-987-1333

aschmidt@dps.ms.gov


Denita Smith

General Counsel

Office: (601)-987-1377

dnsmith@dps.ms.gov